Fantasy Favourites

Bargain Fantasy Books
for Hungry Bookwyrms

This Month's Tasty Treats

Mother's Day Special!

Noblebright Fantasy Novel
 

Would you sacrifice the world to save the one you love?

 

Alaric used to be a Keeper; a good man, protecting the land with knowledge and magic, until his wife was poisoned and he betrayed everyone and everything to save her–only to fail.

Now Alaric has one last chance at a cure, but it’s buried in an ancient stone. To find it, he’ll need the help of an enigmatic elf, a crotchety dwarf, and a bumbling wizard. However, Alaric isn’t the only one seeking the stone; an old evil stirs, and one of Alaric’s companions will betray them all.

The task would be nearly impossible for a Keeper; so what chance does the shadow of a former Keeper stand?

Alaric must find the strength to become the man he used to be, cure his wife, and save the world from the looming shadows–but he cannot have all three. Which will he sacrifice?

Join Alaric in a land of magic, elves, and the occasional dragon as he is forced to make impossible sacrifices to save everything he knows.

A Threat of Shadows is the brilliant introduction to the magical world of The Keeper Chronicles, a new epic fantasy series by JA Andrews. Fans of Patrick Rothfuss, Brandon Sanderson, and Terry Pratchett will enjoy this unputdownable noblebright tale.

A Threat of Shadows will be priced at $0.99 from May 10th -19th. (Price may vary by region)

Amazon

Amazon Author Page

Kobo

Nook

Apple ibooks

 

Fantasy Friends

Epic Fantasy
Novel
A dragon, a hapless hero, and a maiden who doesn't need rescuing.
Epic Fantasy
Novel
In the buried archives of the Temple of Dust may lie the secret to defeating the Curse, a creature which seeks to destroy 16-year old Ria for the forbidden gifts she possesses.
Dark Urban Fantasy
Novel
She who kills ... not mortal, not vampire, what is she?
Desolation
Epic Fantasy
Novel
Just as Aea had finally found happiness in her troubled life, everything starts to fall apart.
Will the world of Erisdün survive as ancient myths and reality become one?
Enjoy the dragons, demons, and magic!
Fantasy Favourites are brought to you by Benjamin Descovich's Dragon Choir Newsletter.

Please support independent authors and share this page with other fantasy fans.

Amazon affiliate links are used on this page. If you buy something via one of those links I may receive a small commission, which helps pay to keep this page up and running for all the free stuff you like.

Enjoy the Feast!